Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014

Kiss & Def Leppard
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014

Backstreet Boys & Avril Lavigne
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Korn, Avenged Sevenfold & Asking Alexandria
Saturday, Jul 26, 2014

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014

OneRepublic
Friday, Aug 8, 2014

Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow & Gloriana
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014

Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014

Motley Crue & Alice Cooper
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014

Toby Keith
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014