Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town
Friday, Aug 17, 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd, .38 Special & Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO
Friday, Jun 15, 2018

Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina
Friday, Aug 24, 2018

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 1, 2018

2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

Foreigner
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

Weezer, Pixies & The Wombats
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018