Luke Bryan, Thompson Square & Florida Georgia Line
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013

Rascal Flatts & The Band Perry
Friday, Sep 6, 2013

Jason Aldean, Jake Owen & Thomas Rhett
Friday, Aug 16, 2013

Blake Shelton, Easton Corbin & Jana Kramer
Friday, Aug 2, 2013

Toby Keith & Kip Moore
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013

Brad Paisley, Chris Young & Lee Brice
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013

Tim McGraw, Brantley Gilbert & Love and Theft
Saturday, May 18, 2013

Vans Warped Tour
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013

Keith Urban
Friday, Sep 13, 2013

The Tour: KISS & Motley Crue
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012