Styx, REO Speedwagon & Ted Nugent
Sunday, May 19, 2013

Country Megaticket: Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean & Miranda Lambert
Friday, May 17, 2013

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival
Friday, Jul 12, 2013

Luke Bryan, Thompson Square & Florida Georgia Line
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013

Rascal Flatts & The Band Perry
Friday, Sep 6, 2013

Jason Aldean, Jake Owen & Thomas Rhett
Friday, Aug 16, 2013

Blake Shelton, Easton Corbin & Jana Kramer
Friday, Aug 2, 2013

Toby Keith & Kip Moore
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013

Brad Paisley, Chris Young & Lee Brice
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013

Tim McGraw, Brantley Gilbert & Love and Theft
Saturday, May 18, 2013