Big Time Rush & Victoria Justice
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013

John Mayer & Phillip Phillips
Sunday, Aug 25, 2013

Heart & Jason Bonham
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013

Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013

Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013

Matchbox Twenty & The Goo Goo Dolls
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013

Pitbull & Kesha
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013

Lynyrd Skynyrd & Bad Company
Friday, Jul 19, 2013

Jimmy Buffett
Thursday, Jul 18, 2013

Dave Matthews Band
Friday, May 31, 2013