Tickets

To purchase First Niagara Pavilion tickets click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here for First Niagara Pavilion event listings. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Mumford and Sons
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Mumford and Sons at the First Niagara Pavilion
Future, Migos, Tory Lanez & Kodak Black
Thursday, May 25, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Future, Migos, Tory Lanez & Kodak Black at the First Niagara Pavilion
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, June 11, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Zac Brown Band at the First Niagara Pavilion
Dead And Company
Thursday, June 15, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Dead And Company at the First Niagara Pavilion
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson
Saturday, June 17, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson at the First Niagara Pavilion
2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thursday, June 22, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for 2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) at the First Niagara Pavilion
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Friday, June 23, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R. at the First Niagara Pavilion
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Saturday, June 24, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi at the First Niagara Pavilion
Vans Warped Tour
Friday, July 14, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Vans Warped Tour at the First Niagara Pavilion
MercyMe & Jeremy Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for MercyMe & Jeremy Camp at the First Niagara Pavilion
OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur at the First Niagara Pavilion
Incubus & Jimmy Eat World
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Incubus & Jimmy Eat World at the First Niagara Pavilion
Boston - The Band & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Friday, July 28, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Boston – The Band & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts at the First Niagara Pavilion
Muse & 30 Seconds To Mars
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Muse & 30 Seconds To Mars at the First Niagara Pavilion
Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr & Luke Combs
Sunday, August 06, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr & Luke Combs at the First Niagara Pavilion
Nickelback
Monday, August 07, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Nickelback at the First Niagara Pavilion
Chris Stapleton, Margo Price & Brent Cobbs
Friday, August 11, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Chris Stapleton, Margo Price & Brent Cobbs at the First Niagara Pavilion
Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, August 12, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at the First Niagara Pavilion
Kings of Leon & Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats
Friday, August 18, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kings of Leon & Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats at the First Niagara Pavilion
Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane
Saturday, August 19, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane at the First Niagara Pavilion
Deep Purple & Alice Cooper
Friday, September 01, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Deep Purple & Alice Cooper at the First Niagara Pavilion
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge
Saturday, September 09, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge at the First Niagara Pavilion
Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
KeyBank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty at the First Niagara Pavilion

The First Niagara Pavilion has many events throughout the year. These events range from, theatrical plays, comedy and concerts. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act.