Country Megaticket – First Niagara Pavilion

Thursday 12 May 2016
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown
Pennsylvania
Buy Tickets for Country Megaticket – First Niagara Pavilion at the First Niagara Pavilion

Country Megaticket – First Niagara Pavilion

Country Megaticket - First Niagara Pavilion

OK guys, hold on to your hats as the time has come! The 2016 Baierl Country Megaticket at the First Niagara Pavilion is here and the line up is amazing.

Nine different headliners doing 10 concerts, with Luke Bryan once again playing a two-night stand. 2016 is going to go down as a year to remember!

Here is the lineup:

  • Friday, May 13: DIERKS BENTLEY with Randy Houser and Cam.
  • Sunday, June 26: DARIUS RUCKER with Dan + Shay and Michael Ray.
  • Friday-Saturday, July 22-23: LUKE BRYAN Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch.
  • Friday, Aug. 5: BRAD PAISLEY Tyler Farr and Maddie & Tae.
  • Saturday, Aug. 13: TOBY KEITH with special guests.
  • Saturday, Aug. 20: BRANTLEY GILBERT Justin Moore and Colt Ford
  • Saturday, Aug. 27: FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE Cole Swindell, The Cadillac Three and Kane Brown
  • Friday, Sept. 9: RASCAL FLATTS with Kelsea Ballerini
  • Saturday, Sept. 24: JASON ALDEAN with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses

Each Megaticket includes one concert ticket to all 10 shows available! These tickets represent great value and are limited in supply, so buy yours now whilst they are still available.

Comments are closed.